Hello Spring! | Maternity {London, On Photographer}

I can’t believe that there are only a few more weeks to go until my baby brother is a proud papa.  I am so so so excited to meet my new little nephew!  I hope that he gets his mama’s big eyes.  I have been pestering L for ages to let me take some photos of her, and she has been ridiculously patient with me.  It never seems like we get a real good solid stretch of time to get them done – hopefully soon we’ll have a day that she is off and I can leave the kids at home for a while and the weather cooperates.  So far those three magical factors haven’t come together for us, but I was visiting today and even though I couldn’t stay very long and we had the kids running around with us, I did get a handful of pictures while we were at the conservation area this morning.

Holy – sooooo amazing to be out in the sunshine after such a long, blah winter!  Also …

Isn’t she lovely??

Maternity Shoot

Leave a Reply

