10 Days Young | Newborn {London, On Photographer}

Because it would be rude of me not to share this cuteness, here are some photos of my newest nephew, Baby D.  I am being made an auntie over and over again lately – I’ll have two more baby models within the next few months as well.  I’m pretty darn lucky!

My apologies – I don’t yet have the equipment for low light photography, and it is too chilly to take newborns outside.  These overcast days are killing me.  I honestly wasn’t able to do him justice, but I don’t think he minds if I keep practicing on him.  🙂

Congratulations to the new family of three!!

FB DamianNB-43 copy

FB DamianNB-8bw copy FB DamianNB-17 copyFB DamianNB-31 copyFB DamianNB-22 copyFB DamianNB-13 copyFB DamianNB-10 copy

Leave a Reply

