Center Composition {Week 13} | 2014 Project 52

As usual, I missed the deadline on this week’s challenge. That didn’t stop me from working on it, albeit a little too late. I chose our little Remy as my subject for this week’s exercise.  Poor guy wants to mingle with all the other cats outside in the neighbourhood, but since he was declawed before we got him, he’s not allowed out to play.  Always on the inside looking out, right Remy?

f/2.8
1/160
ISO 100

Blog IMG_3079

I wasn’t able to participate in the circle because of my characteristic tardiness, but I’m linking to the circle for you anyway, so that you can enjoy everyone else’s take on the challenge.  Click here to see LaShawn’s entry for the week.

One thought on “Center Composition {Week 13} | 2014 Project 52

Leave a Reply

